Return to Insanity Sauce
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a hot sauce for me January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Ace from Indiana, PA United States  
I add 4-5 drops to my food and it's just the right amount of heat. Warning if you don't eat alot of spicey food (Tabasco and red hot sauce doesn't count) then don't try more than one drop at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unlike any other hot sauce August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Marc Lysne from Chicago, IL United States  
So, I peruse my supermarket for good sauces like anyone else, but I have to say: this is the hot sauce that beat me.

When they say 'one drop', they really mean it. I've put away 2 dishes (spaghetti, and later clam chowder) because I put in 3 drops of this stuff.

I can handle some pretty intense heat, but this is the stuff that actually delivers not only heat but flavor as well.

Nicely done, it is intense, and am amazed by the power of this sauce.

Weirdly, I got to try some of the reserve last week - its also NOTHING to mess with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every morning in my latte! October 27, 2015
Reviewer: RON SALLEE from SNOHOMISH, WA United States  
I mix a couple of heaping teaspoons of the original Dave's Insanity Sauce into a bottle of pumpkin syrup and use this when making my morning latte(s). Starbucks doesn't have a clue as to what a real pumpkin spice latte should taste like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great spicy heat January 15, 2014
Reviewer: l from gaines, MI United States  
I like this sauce a lot! The first time I had it I put too much on.  I normally want to drown food in hot sauce to get enough heat. I  put 3 or 4 shakes and couldn't even finish my dinner. I love that one drop makes a plate of food perfect. This stuff needs a medicine dropper in the cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG I CAN'T FEEL MY FACE! December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Munn from Castle Pines, CO  
This stuff is the bomb... and it works wonders on the moochers... and the bears and the brake dust on my custom wheels! GET SOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multi-purposed December 14, 2011
Reviewer: Travis Mayor from Austinburg, OH United States  
My maw-fawkin dog ATE my kitchen chair! I love her, but she needs some better manners. Few drops of Dave's Insanity Sauce and rubbed her nose in it. Education can be painful! Dave's Insanity Sauce use #122...lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heat!!!!!!!!!!! July 11, 2011
Reviewer: nope nope from nope, OH United States  
I've seen a few reviewers (albeit good reviews) say something about an unpleasant taste... I just don't get it, I have been eating this stuff for years, Just a big dime sized spot on a nacho and I can not find anything BAD about this flavor, I love it and its painful heat, After all isn't that what you were looking for when you bought something called INSANITY SAUCE??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
epic sauce June 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mesa, AZ United States  
it tastes weird at first but a couple seconds later the fires on get ready to have a flaming mouth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Insanity sause January 17, 2011
Reviewer: john suykerbuyk from portsmouth, VA United States  
This is the most well balanced hot sauces I have tried. Flavor and heat team up for a great taste " ride ".

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jerky! January 13, 2011
Reviewer: Nick Sample from Riverview, MI United States  
I make great beef jerky in which I used to sell alot of! Number 1 seller was my hot Jerky thanks to about 3 drops of Daves insanity


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items